Log In

Contact Us Feedback Sitemap FAQ

Skip Navigation LinksITE-College-West-Organisation-Chart


Our Principal

Dr Goh Mong Song's Corp Photo_2.jpg 

Dr Goh Mong Song



Our Deputy Principals

Liew Beng Keong.JPG
Mr Liew Beng Keong 

Deputy Principal (Academic)

Lim Chwee Seng.JPG
Mr Lim Chwee Seng 

Deputy Principal (Development)


Our Directors

Alvin Goh 4.jpg

r Alvin Goh

School of Business & Services (SBS)

Tan Kay Chuan.JPG 

Mr Thong Chee Chung  

School of Electronics & Info-Comm Tech (SEIT)

​ Seng Chin Chye.JPG

Mr Seng Chin Chye

School of Engineering (SOE)

Denise Tan.JPG

Ms Denise Tan  

School of Hospitality (SOH)

​ Yeow Swee Soon.JPG

Mr Yeow Swee Soon

College Services Division (CGS)

Dr Lim Soon Huat.jpg

Dr Lim Soon Huat
Technology Development



Our Deputy Directors 

David Lau 2.jpg

Mr David Lau

Services & Wellness, SBS

Lim Wee Lian 2.jpg

Mr Lim Wee Lian

Business Services, SBS

Jasmine Wee.jpg 
Dr Jasmine Wee

Info-Comm Technology, SEIT

Hung Nyet Hiong.jpg

Mr Hung Nyet Hiong

Electronics, SEIT

Christopher Leow.JPG

Mr Christopher Leow

Mechanical & Mechatronics and Covering Automotive & Rapid Transit Engineering, SOE

Steven Tay 2.jpg

Mr Steven Tay

Hospitality Services & Culinary, SOH



Ms Juliana Chan

Academic & Admin Services, CGS

Tan Hwee Siang.JPG

Mr Tan Hwee Siang 

Student Development & Services, CGS

Last Updated: 17-Apr-2019 02:04:30  
  Report Vulnerability | Privacy | Terms of Use | Best viewed at 1280 x 768 resolution with IE 9.0+ or Mozilla Firefox 25.0+
Copyright 2013 Institute of Technical Education, Singapore. Developed by ITE College West.