Log In

Contact Us Feedback Sitemap FAQ

Skip Navigation LinksStaff Achievements 2017



College Awards

People's Association Community Spirit Awards 2017 – Excellence Award

Chinese Development Assistance Council Partner Awards 2017 - 5-Year Partner Award

National Heritage Board's School Heritage Champion Award



My Singapore Future Microfilm Competition – Gold Award (Open Category) & Best Director – Dynax Yiu

8th Singapore International Martial Arts Tournament – 3 Gold Awards – Devon Woon


Individual Awards

Shokoy Ahmed Md Ashraf – Efficiency Medal, National Day Awards 2017

Subramaniam Thirunaukrarasu – Commendation Medal, National Day Awards 2017

Lim Wee Lian – Public Administration Medal (Bronze), National Day Awards 2017

Henrietta Chew – Long Service Medal, National Day Awards 2017


ITE Teacher Awards

Chan Wee Heng

June Chin

Nur Afni Zakaria

Raymond Chia

Solomon Yoong

Dynax Yiu Winning Best Director.jpg

PA Community Spirit Awards.jpg

CDAC 5 Year Partner Award 1.jpg 

  Report Vulnerability | Privacy | Terms of Use | Best viewed at 1280 x 768 resolution with IE 9.0+ or Mozilla Firefox 25.0+
Copyright 2013 Institute of Technical Education, Singapore. Developed by ITE College West.