Log In

Contact Us Feedback Sitemap FAQ
Student Achievements

Skip Navigation LinksStudent Achievements 2015



Lee Kuan Yew Award

Daniel Ravindran Thangaraju 


Tay Eng Soon Award

Gay Bing Shuen


Sng Yew Chong Award

Moses Charles Felix 


Singapore Labour Foundation Award

Boon Chong Chin


Lee Kuan Yew Model Student Award

Daniel Ravindran Thangaraju

Moses Charles Felix 

Lim Yew Kiat Marcus


Lee Kuan Yew CCA Award

Ng Hui Min Janet

50th Anniversary of Canada-Singapore Diplomatic Relations Webpage Design Competition - 1st Prize
Joel Heer En Ci, Kristin Seah Mei Yan & Lim Wen Hui

2015 Adobe Certified Associate's Design Challenge
Shah Faridzhan Juffrey - Champion
Nur Sarah Mohamed Imran - 1st Runner-Up

China National Vocational Skills Competition - 1st Prize

Ang Zhen Yao & Fabien Tan Zhen Wei 


MHA SAFE Competition (General Projects Category) - Gold Award

Daren Chan Jia Hao & Mohan Santhan


43rd WorldSkills Competition

Loh Fook Lee - Medallion for Excellence (Cooking)

Farisha Dhamiera Bohari - Medallion for Excellence (Restaurant Service)


nEbO Project Bake-Off Competition

Laura Lau Ann Lyn & Lee Yik Thiam - 1st Prize

Nur Kausar Munira Misti & Wong Kah Jun - 3rd Prize


2015 Daniel Ravindran.png
2015 Gay Bing Shuen.png
2015 Moses Charles.png
2015 Boon Chong Chin.png

Last Updated: 11-Jan-2017 10:55:02  
  Report Vulnerability | Privacy | Terms of Use | Best viewed at 1280 x 768 resolution with IE 9.0+ or Mozilla Firefox 25.0+
Copyright 2013 Institute of Technical Education, Singapore. Developed by ITE College West.