Log In

Contact Us Feedback Sitemap FAQ

Skip Navigation LinksStudent Achievements 2017



Lee Kuan Yew Award

Ryan Tan Wen Ter


Tay Eng Soon Award

Jermaine Thia Ying


Sng Yew Chong Award

Cheng Shi Hui


e2i Gold Award

Lim Hwee Meng


Lee Kuan Yew Model Student Award

Cheng Shi Hui

Muhammad Khairin Nasir

Ryan Tan Wen Ter


Lee Kuan Yew CCA Award

Nurul Eriyanie Mohamed Nazri


Energy Innovation Challenge 2017 (ITE / Polytechnic Category) - 1st Place


International Science Enterprise Challenge 2017 - 1st Place

Silvanus Sng Qi Hui (with students from other tertiary institutions)


My Singapore Future Microfilm Competition - Gold Award (Student Category)

Adam Liu Fan, Ng Jing Yi, Ong Yu Xuan & Tan Jia Wei


National Robotics Competition  – Best Concept Award (Robot Arm Challenge)

LKY Award 2017_Ryan Tan.jpg

TES Award 2017_Jermaine Thia Ying.jpg 

SYC Award 2017_ Cheng Shi Hui.jpg 

e2i Award 2017_Lim Hwee Meng.jpg 

My Singapore Future Micro Film Comp - Gold Award, Student Category.jpg 


  Report Vulnerability | Privacy | Terms of Use | Best viewed at 1280 x 768 resolution with IE 9.0+ or Mozilla Firefox 25.0+
Copyright 2013 Institute of Technical Education, Singapore. Developed by ITE College West.